Parish Leadership

A parish simply doesn't run on it's own! Here is a listing of the wonderful people who presently hold leaderhip roles.

Director of Music
David Zych, M.M.

Senior Warden
Brandy Faust

Junior Warden
Polly Harvey

Jack Lutz

Clerk of the Vestry
Shary Little

Vestry Members
Richard Brown
Dick Bryant
Brandy Faust
Rea Hanning
Polly Harvey
Harold Kingsbury
Don McGovern
Elaine Platt
Loraine Timpson